Contact Us

Phone: 631-632-6479

Web: www.sbstatesman.com

Interested in working for us? Want to give us some feedback or write a letter to the editor? Shoot us an email at editors@sbstatesman.com.

To learn about each section, drop by our office (3o7F Student Activities Center) during each section’s weekly staff meetings. The Fall 2018 meeting times are:

Opinions: Mondays, 5:30 p.m.

News: Mondays, 6:30 p.m.

Sports: Mondays, 7:00 p.m.

Arts & Culture: Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m.

Multimedia: Tuesdays, 7:00 p.m.

Copy: Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m.

Alternatively, feel free to reach out to an individual editor for more information.

To reach a specific section editor:

News Editor: news@sbstatesman.com

Arts & Culture Editor: arts@sbstatesman.com

Sports Editor: sports@sbstatesman.com

Opinions Editor: opinion@sbstatesman.com

Multimedia Editor: multimedia@sbstatesman.com

Copy Chief: copy@sbstatesman.com

To contact the Editor-in-Chief or Managing Editors about organizational comments, questions, suggestions, corrections or photo permission, email editors@sbstatesman.com.